Buy Online John Foxx & Steve D'Agostino - Evidence Of Time Travel

John Foxx & Steve D'Agostino

Evidence Of Time Travel CD Album

CD £9.99 £4.00

Release Date: 12/09/2014

Discs: 1

Music by John Foxx & Steve D’Agostino
Images by Karborn. Design by Barnbrook 

Evidence of Time Travel is a unique investigation of the terrors and pleasures of temporal displacement. A sinister sonic architecture of drum-machine-music and analogue synthesizers.

Opens with 'The Forbidden Experiment', as surveillance TV glitches and the ghostly, ripped-up multitemporal universe of ‘Evidence of Time Travel’ infiltrates the labyrinth of dark electronica.

Span forty years in a moment . . . ultimate time transfusion . . . skin crackles, a rhapsody in flames.. witness images of torn, ruthless smiles through the crashed distortion; try to recall the future memory of a figure lost on a distant shore.

1 The Forbidden Experiment
2 Evidence Of Time Travel
3 Who Can Resist A Twisted Kiss
4 Rhapsody In Flames
5 A Blurred Line Of Fiction
6 Impenetrable Inevitable
7 Surgical Precision
8 The Tearing Sound Of Smiling
9 Momentary Miracles
10 Collision Architecture
11 Empty Clothing Blows Across A Beach