Buy Online Ultravox - Systems Of Romance (Remastered)


Systems Of Romance (Remastered) CD Album

CD £6.99

Release Date: 10/07/2006

Discs: 1

This third release from U.K. pop band Ultravox includes "Some Of Them" and "Can't Stay Long."

Disc 1
1. Slow Motion
2. I Can't Stay Long
3. Someone Else's Clothes
4. Blue Light
5. Some Of Them
6. Quiet Man
7. Dislocation
8. Maximum Acceleration
9. When You Walk Through Me
10. Just For A Moment
11. Cross Fade (bonus track)
12. Quiet Men (bonus track/full version)