Buy Online John Foxx - The Garden Green Vinyl (Limited) *product may differ to image displayed

John Foxx

The Garden Green Vinyl (Limited)


Release Date: 29/10/2021

Discs: 1

  Buy Vinyl only

Add The Garden Yellow (Vinyl) for only $25

40th anniversary gatefold and ltd edition version of John Foxx’s classic 1981 album, The Garden featuring the singles Europe After The Rain and Dancing Like A Gun. This version is pressed on translucent green vinyl. 600 copies only.

Side One
1 Europe After The Rain
2 Systems Of Romance
3 When I Was A Man And You Were A Woman
4 Dancing Like A Gun
5 Pater Noster

Side Two
6 Night Suit
7 You Were There
8 Fusion/Fission
9 Walk Away
10 The Garden